ICC T20 World Cup 2022             Groups &             Schedule

Group 1 - Australia, New Zealand, England and Afghanistan

Group 2- India, Pakistan, South Africa and Bangladesh

Group 3A (Yet to qualifier for Super 12)-  Sri Lanka, UAE, Netherlands and Namibia

Group 3B (Yet to qualifier for Super 12)- Ireland, Scotland, West-Indies, and Zimbabwe

Top 2 ranked teams from either group 3A and 3B will qualify for the Super 12 stage. Group 1 and  2 teams have already qualified directly for the Super 12 stage.

The teams who are yet to qualify for the super 12 stage will play the warm-up matches from 10 to 13 October. While 8 confirmed teams(Group 1&2) from Super 12 are scheduled between October 17 to 19

The 1st round of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 will start from 16 October after the warm-up fixtures between 8 teams yet to be confirmed for the Super 12 stage